Team

The activities of the Office for Sustainable Actions are carried out by a group of professors, architects, engineers and students who take care of the development, the promotion and the coordination of initiatives and teaching on environmental and social sustainability.


Mauro Mericco
Architect, Director at UniPv
mauro.mericco@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.984945
>CV

OSA Coordinator



Alessandro Greco
Engineer, Professor of Technical Architecture, Ph.D
agreco@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985815
>CV

Deputy Rector for Building Heritage



Andrea Zatti
Researcher at UNIPV, RUS Delegate
andrea.zatti@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 338.8986578
>CV

Deputy Rector for Sustainability



Andrea Campotaro
Civil and Environmental Engineer , Msc in Architecture
andrea.campotaro@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.984926
>CV

Environmental Monitoring Specialist


Referenti OSA



Davide Barbieri
Director
mobilitymanager@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.984159
>CV

Mobility Manager



Hellas Cena
Deputy Rector for Third Mission
hellas.cena@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.987542
>CV

Third Mission Manager



Maria Vittoria Conti
Specialized in Food Science, Research Fellow, Nutritional Biologist
mariavittoria.conti01@universitadipavia.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.987544
>CV

Health and Wellness Manager



Laura Gobbi
Engineer
laura.gobbi@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.984908
>CV

Energy Manager



Claudia Lupi
Researcher in Paleontology and Paleoecology, RUS delegate
claudia.lupi@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985895
>CV

Teaching and Research Manager



Carlalberto Rosini
Waste manager
rosini@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.984830
>CV

Waste and Circular Economy Manager



Francesco Scervini
Associate Professor of Economic Policy, RUS Delegate
Francesco.scervini@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.984419
>CV

Social Sustainability Manager



Veronica Tortora
Representative for AIESEC Italia, Student
veronica.tortora01@univeristadipavia.it
Tel: (+39) 389.1934391
>CV

Students Representative


Referenti di dipartimento per la sostenibilità


Ilaria Canobbio
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY AND BIOTECHNOLOGY
Associate professor


Giuseppe Zanoni
DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
Associate professor


Matteo Cococcioni
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS
Researcher


Giuditta Matucci
DEPARTMENT OF LAW
Researcher


Anna Magrini
DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING AND ARCHITECTURE
Professor


Norma Anglani
DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL, COMPUTER AND BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING
Researcher


Marco Veneroni
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
Associate professor


Alessandro Pecci
DEPARTMENT OF INTERNAL MEDICINE AND THERAPEUTICS
Researcher


Virginie Sottile
DEPARTMENT OF MOLECULAR MEDICINE
Researcher


Maria Jennifer Falcone
DEPARTMENT OF MUSICOLOGY AND CULTURAL HERITAGE
Researcher


Maria Gabriella Cusella De Angelis
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH, EXPERIMENTAL AND FORENSIC MEDICINE
Associate professor


Andrea Scribante
DEPARTMENT OF CLINICAL-SURGICAL, DIAGNOSTIC AND PEDIATRIC SCIENCES
Researcher


Gloria Brusotti
DEPARTMENT OF DRUGS SCIENCES (DDS)
Researcher


Alessio Toraldo
DEPARTMENT OF BRAIN AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
Associate professor


Claudia Lupi
DEPARTMENT OF EARTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Researcher


Michela Magliacani
DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT
Associate professor


Emanuele Forlani
DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Associate professor


Livia Capponi
DEPARTMENT OF HUMANITIES
Associate professor